top of page

CONTACT US

WESTLAKE BAND DIRECTORS

Kerry Taylor, Director of Bands
ktaylor@eanesisd.net

Taylor LaPrairie, Assistant Director
tlaprairie@eanesisd.net

John Pearson, Assistant Director

jpearson@eanesisd.net

Ben Armeni, Assistant Director

barmeni@eanesisd.net

Kasey Thompson, Director of Color Guards

kthompson2@eanesisd.net

 
Raleigh Taylor, Administrative Assistant
rtaylor@eanesisd.net
(512) 732-9280  ext. 33115

Attendance
attendance@westlakeband.org

Westlake Band Parents
2023-2024 Executive Board

Mailing Address:

Westlake Band Parents

PO Box 160522
Austin TX 78716

For any further information requests (e.g., copy of bylaws or financial statements), email us at webmaster@westlakeband.org or fill in our contact form:

Thanks for reaching out!

Map
bottom of page